Videos

Rough Terrain Forklift Testing to Military Specifications


USN4 Rough Terrain Forklift Endurance Test - Full Circuit


USN10 Rough Terrain Forklift Water Fording Test


USN10 Rough Terrain Forklift Lift and Tie Down Test


20P22 Rough Terrain Forklift Obstacle Test - Partial


20P22 Rough Terrain Forklift Endurance Test - Partial


Liftking Rough Terrain forklift undergoing NAVSEA approved underwater explosion shock test


LK35C Canadian Military


Overhead Guard













 

Contacts

Liftking Manufacturing Corp.

7135 Islington Ave.
Woodbridge
ON L4L1V9
Canada



Phone Number:                     Jeff Cockerton
Toll Free 905-851-3988     General Manager
Main Operator 905-265-3965     Ph:   905-265-3985
Fax 905-851-6396     Cell: 647-409-3919
         
Email info@Liftking.com     jeffc@liftking.com


Sales & Accounts

Mark Aldrovandi Charlie Detrich Guido Cameli    
Sales Manager Canada & International
Heavy Lift Transporter
& Slag Pot Carrier Sales Worldwide
Rentals
Sales USA
National Distribution &
Dealer Development Manager
GSA Government Sales    
         
Ph:   905-265-3965 Ph: 717-860-0801 Ph:   905-265-3973    
Fax: 905-851-6396 Fax: 905-851-6396 Fax: 905-851-6396    
mark@liftking.com cdetrich@liftking.com guido@liftking.com    

Parts

General Email: parts@liftking.com
 
John Quach Tino Ruchetta Kevin Bogardis Miguel A. Chavez
Parts Parts Parts Plant Manger
       
Ph:   905-265-3979 Ph:   905-265-3963 Ph:   905-265-3962 Ph: 905-265-3982
Fax: 905-264-1165 Fax: 905-264-1165 Fax: 905-264-1165 Fax: 905-264-1165
johnq@liftking.com tinor@liftking.com kevinb@liftking.com miguel@liftking.com

Support

Mark Pemberton Ivan Gramatikov M.Sc., P. Eng. Muhammad Ali Steve Jones
Quality Assurance
Manager
Engineering
Manager
Logistics/Technical Manuals
Manager
Shipping & Receiving
       
Ph:   905-265-3979 Ph:   905-265-3989 Ph:   905-265-3974 Ph: 905-265-3972
Fax: 905-851-6396 Fax: 905-852-6393 Fax: 905-852-6396 Fax: 905-264-1165
markp@liftking.com ivan@liftking.com muhammada@liftking.com steve@liftking.com